Board Members
Jennifer Back, Board Chair            
Project Manager / Estimator                   Phone:  775-397-3828
Ormaza Construction Co.                       Email: jennifer@ormazaconstruction.com

Cindy Hyslop, Vice Board Chair
Retired                                                    Phone:  775-934-6931
Great Basin College                               E-Mail:  cindy.hyslop@gbcnv.edu

Katrinka Russell, Secretary
​Elko County Assessor                            Phone:  775-397-5813
Elko County                                           E-Mail:  krussell@elkoscounty.nv.net

Kerry Aguirre, Treasurer
Retired                                                    Phone:  775-738-5611
Active in Rotary Club                            Email:  Kerry.aguirre@gmail.com


Monica Wright-Coscarat​, Member 
Retired                                                    Phone:  775-753-3868
Dance Studio                                          Email:  monicacoscarat@frontier.com

Jon Karr, Member
County Commissioner                            Phone:  775-753-3868
Small Business Owner                            ​E-Mail: jkarr@elkocountynv.net​

Jacque Orr, Member                                                         
Retired                                                     Phone: 775-753-6877                           
                                                                 E-Mail:  jacqueo1@frontiernet.net
In This

SECTION

-Thank you for all  you 
 do, we appreciate you!